Library
Navigate
news
index
archive
comments
submit

Thanks
pitas
diaryland
notifylist
signmyguestbook
bravenet

Back
Halls of the White Tower
HotWT Forums

Sign up to receive email when we update:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Glossary

Work in progress. Wanted to get up what I have in order to motivate myself to finish.

This glossary is compiled from the glossaries of all the current books in the Wheel of Time series, and information from New Spring and the White Book. Most of it is directly from the books themselves, but some of it is adapted by me (Adriel) in order to combine entries that had different text under the same headings. Nations in the HotWT timeline that are now dead have been arbitrarily placed by me, based on geographical clues from the books themselves, or failing that just stuck somewhere. Some entries have been cropped of information irrelevant to the HotWT timeline, and some have been re-written by me to keep it relevant to the timeline. Please enjoy it, and let me know if you have something to add.

-A -B -C -D -E -F -G -H -I -J -K -L -M -N -O -P -Q -R -S -T -U -V -W -X-Y-Z-